30+ Guest Blogging Sites Best Guest Posting Web Sites

Guest Blogging Sites

If you’re a beginner in Guest Post and want to become a successful guest blogger, don’t miss the chance to look listed guest blogging sites or the best guest posting web sites. In this blog you’ll get a great list of blog accepting guest posts where you love to publish your contents.

As we Google penalized lots of sites that they selling and accepting paid post just for the sake of link building. I’m not going to discussion more about paid posting, as there’re lot of other ethical link building and guest post is one of them. Google always give importance to the high quality article and site relevant to your niche.

Let’s Understand the Benefits of Guest Blogging sites

Here’re few benefits of guest blogging that how the guest post will effective in your SEO plan.

Advertisement

  • Getting relevant high quality traffic
  • Create opportunity to meet and engage potential customers
  • Increase the value of your site
  • Brand Awareness
  • Build relationship with bloggers and reach to blog readers
  • Best way to show your expertise with your writing skills

List of Free Guest Blogging Sites

Let’s check the important list of Guest Posting Web Sites blogs across different niche’s that accept guest posts. You’ll find the collection of sites under the categories like SEO, Affiliate Marketing, Web Design & Development, Science and Technology, Medical and Health industry that they allows free guest post.

SEO / Marketing Blogs/ Blogging That Accept Guest Posts

STP: SEOTutorialpoint.com

Forbes: http://www.forbes.com

Business Insider: http://www.businessinsider.com

HubSpot: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing-guest-blogging-guidelines

Entrepreneur: https://www.entrepreneur.com

EHow: http://www.ehow.com/write-for-ehow

Outbrain: https://www.outbrain.com/blog/guest-blogging-guidelines

BizSugar: http://www.bizsugar.com/login

BuzzFeed: https://www.buzzfeed.com/post

Business.com: http://www.business.com

All Business: https://www.allbusiness.com/guest-post-overview

InBound.org: http://blog.inbound.org/guest-blogger-guidelines

Crazy Egg: https://blog.crazyegg.com

Contently: https://contently.com/masthead

Copyblogger.com: http://www.copyblogger.com/copyblogger-guest-post

Daily Blog Tips: http://www.dailyblogtips.com/daily-blog-tips-guest-post-guidelines

SEMRush: https://www.semrush.com/my-posts/about

SEOBlog: http://www.seoblog.com/contribute

Small Biz Trends: http://smallbiztrends.com/about/article-submission-guidelines

Daily Seo Tip: http://dailyseotip.com    

iAmWire: http://www.iamwire.com/submit-guest-post

KISSmetrics: http://blog.kissmetrics.com/guest-blogging-for-kissmetrics

Mashable: http://mashable.com

Social Media Examiner: http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/writers

Blogging Tips: http://www.bloggingtips.com/write-for-us

Blog Godown: http://www.bloggodown.com/write-for-us

SmartBloggerz: http://www.smartbloggerz.com/write-for-us

Blogsolute: http://www.blogsolute.com

ProBlogger: https://problogger.com/blog

Blogging Cage: http://www.bloggingcage.com

Quick Online Tips: http://www.quickonlinetips.com

ReveNews: http://revenews.com

Related posts

Leave a Comment