Google Voice Search Available Now Worldwide

Google Voice Search

Google roll out the voice search to 21+ new different languages around the world. It is now accessible to more than billion users all over the globe.

At present, Google voice search supports 119 different languages and more important it now also supports EMOJI language.

Leading Voice Searches to Worldwide users

Google says it is wonderful attempt to making honor different languages over the globe.

Google’s full list of newly supported languages includes:

  1. Amharic (Ethiopia)
  2. Armenian (Armenia)
  3. Azerbaijani (Azerbaijani)
  4. Bengali (Bangladesh, India)
  5. English (Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, Tanzania)
  6. Georgian (Georgia)
  7. Gujarati (India)
  8. Javanese (Indonesia)
  9. Kannada (India)
  10. Khmer (Cambodian)
  11. Lao (Laos)
  12. Latvian (Latvia)
  13. Malayalam (India)
  14. Marathi (India)
  15. Nepali (Nepal)
  16. Sinhala (Sri Lanka)
  17. Sundanese (Indonesia)
  18. Swahili (Tanzania, Kenya)
  19. Tamil (India, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Malaysia)
  20. Telugu (India)
  21. Urdu (Pakistan, India)

Related posts

One Thought to “Google Voice Search Available Now Worldwide”

  1. jual celana sirwal

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

Leave a Comment